Go to the University of Alabama home pageAsk a Librarian | View Your Account   
Go to the Bruno Library home pageLibraries' Catalog   
 FIND  SEARCH  SERVICES  ABOUT BRUNO LIBRARY    C&BA

Databases by Category:
Articles-Business

ABI/INFORM
Description: Abstracts and articles from over 1200 business journals.
Category: Articles-Business
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Business & Company Resource Center (AVL)
Description: Wide range of company information, including articles, company histories, industry profiles, etc.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

Business Source Premier
Description: Full text of business journals.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

Factiva
Description: Full text of business publications, company profiles.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: C&BA complex
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

PAIS International
Description: Index to international publications in public policy and the social sciences.
Category: Articles-Economics
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
   

ScienceDirect
Description: Collection of electronic journals from Elsevier.
Category: Articles-Business, Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Web of Science
Description: Online version of the ISI citation indexes.
Category: Articles-Business, Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
   

JSTOR
Description: Full text of back issues of scholarly journals.
Category: Articles-Business, Articles-Economics, Articles-Statistics
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Choose another category:    

View the entire list of databases, arranged alphabetically.
Return to the databases page.

Bruno Library home | UA Libraries home | Campus Libraries | Site Index | Contact Us
Angelo Bruno Business Library · Box 870266 · Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266 · (205) 348-1080
©2007 The University of Alabama · Send questions or comments to Karen Chapman · Page last updated 11/27/07