Go to the University of Alabama home pageAsk a Librarian | View Your Account   
Go to the Bruno Library home pageLibraries' Catalog   
 FIND  SEARCH  SERVICES  ABOUT BRUNO LIBRARY    C&BA

Databases by Category:
Articles-General

Academic Search Premier (AVL)
Description: Full-text database covering social sciences, humanities, general science, and more.
Category: Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Expanded Academic ASAP (AVL)
Description: Full text of general interest and academic periodicals.
Category: Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Research Library Complete
Description: General-interest, humanities, social science and science periodicals and newspapers.
Category: Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

ScienceDirect
Description: Collection of electronic journals from Elsevier.
Category: Articles-Business, Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
  Full-Text Articles

Web of Science
Description: Online version of the ISI citation indexes.
Category: Articles-General
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
   

Choose another category:    

View the entire list of databases, arranged alphabetically.
Return to the databases page.

Bruno Library home | UA Libraries home | Campus Libraries | Site Index | Contact Us
Angelo Bruno Business Library · Box 870266 · Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266 · (205) 348-1080
©2007 The University of Alabama · Send questions or comments to Karen Chapman · Page last updated 11/27/07