Go to the University of Alabama home pageAsk a Librarian | View Your Account   
Go to the Bruno Library home pageLibraries' Catalog   
 FIND  SEARCH  SERVICES  ABOUT BRUNO LIBRARY    C&BA

Databases by Category:
Company information

Business & Company Resource Center (AVL)
Description: Wide range of company information, including articles, company histories, industry profiles, etc.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

Business Source Premier
Description: Full text of business journals.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

Bloomberg
Description: Comprehensive investment information.
Category: Company information
Access: Bruno Library, designated workstations
More
info
Data & Info  

Factiva
Description: Full text of business publications, company profiles.
Category: Articles-Business, Company information
Access: C&BA complex
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

Hoover's Online
Description: In-depth profiles of companies and industries.
Category: Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Investext
Description: Research reports from investment banks and trade associations.
Category: Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

LIVEDGAR
Description: Full text of corporate filings with the SEC.
Category: Company information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Mergent Online
Description: Financial information and annual reports of public companies.
Category: Company information
Access: Bruno Library
More
info
Data & Info  

ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
Description: Images of corporate annual reports of 800 Fortune 500 and selected other companies from 1800s to 1985. (More recent reports to be added soon.)
Category: Company Information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

ReferenceUSA
Description: Directory of over 12 million businesses and 120 million U.S. households.
Category: Company Information, Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Choose another category:    

View the entire list of databases, arranged alphabetically.
Return to the databases page.

Bruno Library home | UA Libraries home | Campus Libraries | Site Index | Contact Us
Angelo Bruno Business Library · Box 870266 · Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266 · (205) 348-1080
©2007 The University of Alabama · Send questions or comments to Karen Chapman · Page last updated 11/27/07