Go to the University of Alabama home pageAsk a Librarian | View Your Account   
Go to the Bruno Library home pageLibraries' Catalog   
 FIND  SEARCH  SERVICES  ABOUT BRUNO LIBRARY    C&BA

Databases by Category:
Business & Economic Data

Global Market Information Database
Description: Business data on countries, companies, markets and consumers
Category: Business and economic data; International information; Markets, products and consumers
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

LexisNexis Statistical
Description: Searchable statistical tables from government and other sources.
Category: Business & economic data
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Morningstar.com Library Edition
Description: Mutual fund data.
Category: Business and economic data
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

SourceOECD
Description: Statistical databases and publications from the OECD.
Category: Business and economic data, International information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info Full-Text Articles

STAT-USA
Description: Economic, business, and international trade data.
Category: Business and economic data
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

UN Comtrade
Description: International export and import data.
Category: Business and economic data, International information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

USA Trade Online
Description: U.S. export and import data.
Category: Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

WDI Online
Description: Economic and social indicators for over 200 countries for over 35 years.
Category: Business and economic data, International information
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Choose another category:    

View the entire list of databases, arranged alphabetically.
Return to the databases page.

Bruno Library home | UA Libraries home | Campus Libraries | Site Index | Contact Us
Angelo Bruno Business Library · Box 870266 · Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266 · (205) 348-1080
©2007 The University of Alabama · Send questions or comments to Karen Chapman · Page last updated 01/02/08