Go to the University of Alabama home pageAsk a Librarian | View Your Account   
Go to the Bruno Library home pageLibraries' Catalog   
 FIND  SEARCH  SERVICES  ABOUT BRUNO LIBRARY    C&BA

Databases by Category:
Directories

Associations Unlimited
Description: Directory of international, national, regional and local organizations and associations.
Category: Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Books in Print
Description: Directory of published and forthcoming books.
Category: Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Marquis Who's Who
Description: Biographical information on over one million individuals.
Category: Directories
Access: UA
More
info
Data & Info  

ReferenceUSA
Description: Directory of over 12 million businesses and 120 million U.S. households.
Category: Company Information, Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
Description: Directory of over 200,000 serials (magazines, journals, etc.).
Category: Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

WorldCat (AVL)
Description: Database of library holdings worldwide.
Category: Directories
Access: UA, Remote
More
info
Data & Info  

Choose another category:    

View the entire list of databases, arranged alphabetically.
Return to the databases page.

Bruno Library home | UA Libraries home | Campus Libraries | Site Index | Contact Us
Angelo Bruno Business Library · Box 870266 · Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266 · (205) 348-1080
©2007 The University of Alabama · Send questions or comments to Karen Chapman · Page last updated 11/27/07